×
$74 Million
Tuesday, Apr 11, 2017
NCUA Residential Mortgage Loan Sale
$74 Million
Tuesday, Apr 11, 2017
NCUA Residential Mortgage Loan Sale
Performing & Non-Performing Residential Loans - 8 Pools
$759 Million
Tuesday, Mar 14, 2017
Freddie Mac Non-Performing Loan Sale
$74 Million
Tuesday, Apr 11, 2017
NCUA Residential Mortgage Loan Sale
SIGN IN
REGISTER

Leaders in the Industry We Pioneered.

Offerings

FFN has served as a trusted advisor and tier one vendor to various governmental and quasi-governmental agencies, including: Freddie Mac, Fannie Mae, the FDIC, FHLB’s, NCUA, RTC, Federal Reserve, the World Bank, IMF and the IDB, numerous international and domestic money center and regional banking institutions such as Bank of America, Citibank, JPMorgan Chase, BB&T, Synovus, IberiaBank, Regions, Wells Fargo, as well as countless community banks.

NOTABLE OFFERINGS

$74 Million
Tuesday, Apr 11, 2017
NCUA Residential Mortgage Loan Sale
Performing and Non-Performing Residential Loans - 8 Pools
$759 Million
Tuesday, Mar 14, 2017
Freddie Mac Non-Performing Loan Sale
Nationwide
$25 Million
Tuesday, Mar 14, 2017
1Q2017 Quarterly Loan Sale Event
49 Performing/Non-Performing Residential, CRE and C&I Loans
$55 Million
Thursday, Dec 8, 2016
Residential Loan & REO Portfolio
630 Performing/Non-Performing Residential Loans - 8 States
$20 Million
Tuesday, Dec 6, 2016
4Q2016 Quarterly Loan Sale Event
75 Performing/Non-Performing CRE & C&I Loans
$203 Million
Tuesday, Nov 8, 2016
Judgment & Deficiency Portfolio
198 Non-Performing Loans - 11 Pools
$26 Million
Thursday, Oct 13, 2016
Freddie Mac Extended Timeline Pool Offering
Residential Non-Performing Loan Sale
$30 Million
Monday, Sep 12, 2016
3Q2016 Quarterly Loan Sale Event
Performing/Non-Performing CRE, C&I and Residential
$1.09 Billion
Thursday, Sep 29, 2016
Freddie Mac Standard Pool Offering
Residential Non-Performing Loan Sale
$9 Million
Tuesday, Jul 12, 2016
FDIC
Performing/Non-Performing Residential & C&I Portfolio
$20 Million
Tuesday, Jun 7, 2016
2Q2106 Quarterly Loan Sale Event
Performing/Non-Performing CRE, C&I and Residential Loans
$135 Million
Wednesday, May 25, 2016
Freddie Mac Seasoned Whole Loan Offering
Residential Non-Performing Mortgage Loans Sale
$186 Million
Tuesday, May 10, 2016
Judgment & Deficiency Portfolio
67 Non-Performing Loans - 10 Pools
$1.527 Billion
Thursday, May 5, 2016
Fannie Mae
Non-Performing Residential Loans
$20 Million
Thursday, May 19, 2016
Fannie Mae Non-Performing Residential Loan Sale
Community Impact Pool
$14.5 Million
Thursday, Feb 18, 2016
Fannie Mae Residential Mortgage Loan Sale
Community Impact Pool
$1.351 Billion
Wednesday, Feb 3, 2016
Fannie Mae Residential Mortgage Loan Sale
Seasoned Non-Performing Residential Loans
$225 Million
Tuesday, Mar 8, 2016
1Q2016 Quarterly Loan Sale Event
1,383 Performing/Non-Performing CRE, C&I and Residential
$459 Million
Tuesday, Dec 8, 2015
4Q2015 Quarterly Loan Sale Event
431 Performing/Non-Performing CRE & C&I Loans
$1.164 Billion
Wednesday, Dec 2, 2015
Freddie Mac Standard Pool Offering
Residential Non-Performing Mortgage Loans Sale
$46 Million
Wednesday, Dec 16, 2015
Freddie Mac Extended Timeline Pool Offering
Residential Non-Performing Mortgage Loans Sale
$327 Million
Tuesday, Oct 6, 2015
Freddie Mac Standard Pool Offering
Residential Non-Performing Mortgage Loans Sale
$1.151 Billion
Wednesday, Sep 9, 2015
Freddie Mac Standard Pool Offering
Residential Non-Performing Mortgage Loans Sale
PROVEN PERFORMANCE
We’ve worked with countless financial institutions to meet their strategic objectives.
  • apollo.gif
  • BBT.gif
  • bbva.gif
  • boa2.gif
  • canadatrust.gif
  • capitalone.gif
  • Chase.gif
  • citibank.gif
  • colony.gif
  • crfusa.gif
  • discover.gif
  • FannieMae.gif
  • fdic.gif
  • FHLB.gif
  • freddiemac.gif
  • fti.gif
  • hudson.gif
  • iberia.gif
  • IMF.gif
  • NCUA.gif
  • nicaragua.gif
  • OAKTREE.gif
  • regions.gif
  • rtc.gif
  • sabal.gif
  • suntrust.gif
  • synovus.gif
  • webster.gif
  • wellsfargo.gif